WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER and GSK STOCKMANN advise KEBA in acquisition of LTI Motion and Heinz Fiege

Linz/Heidelberg, 9 January 2019 – Supported by WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER and GSK STOCKMANN Austrian automation specialist KEBA acquires German LTI Motion, the technologically leading provider of servo drive technology. KEBA thus becomes a total solution provider in the field of industrial automation.   The international automation specialist KEBA AG, headquartered in Linz, Austria, acquires all…

Read more
Vienna, 6. November 2018

Vienna, 6. November 2018

On the 6th of November 2018 a book presentation, hosted by Wildmoser/Koch together with LexisNexis, Kanzlei Fritz & Schauer, and Notariat Dr. Martin Gratzl took place in the Hotel Grand Ferdinand in Vienna.   New editions of „Die Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts“, authored by Dr Felix Michael Klement MBA and Prof. Prof. (FH) Christian Fritz LL.M.…

Read more
Beate Anzinger, WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER

WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER advises VIVATIS on the sale of LANDHOF and Loidl

Linz, 11. January 2018 – Supported by WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER the VIVATIS food group, an affiliate of Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich, sells the operating business of LANDHOF and all shares in Loidl to the Marcher Group.   LANDHOF produces and distributes especially meat- and ham products and generated a turnover of approximately 55 million Euro in the past…

Read more
production line Isoroc (credit: Alexander Maculan)
Felix Michael Klement, WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER
navigate_before
navigate_next

WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER advises ISOROC on French-austrian M&A transaction

Supported by WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER ISOROC Holding sold a 90 % stake in the Polish company ISOROC Polska specializing in the production of eco-friendly insulation materials to Saint-Gobain. The signing took place on November 24, 2017.   ISOROC Holding and Saint-Gobain had already had business contacts for years. For example, ISOROC Holding sold its stake…

Read more

WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER advises VIVATIS in acquisition of FRISCH & FROST

Supported by WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER the VIVATIS food group, an affiliate of Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich, further develops its involvement in the convenience sector and buys the deep-freeze specialist Frisch & Frost (100 %), previously owned by the US-Dutch foodstuff giant Lamb Weston Meijer (75 %) and Raiffeisen Ware Austria (25 %).   Under the brand names…

Read more

Wildmoser/Koch & Partner develops E-Learning programme „Compliance 4 business – Dawn Raid“ for enterprises together with CSC Consulting GmbH.

The programme provides special staff training in the fields of Antitrust compliance in case of a Dawn Raid house searching by Antitrust Authorities. It shall impart a basic knowledge of Antitrust law and the right conduct for the staff in case of a Dawn Raid. By using E-Learing Programmes enterprises can reduce costs for training…

Read more

WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER und GSK STOCKMANN begleiten KEBA beim Kauf von LTI Motion und Heinz Fiege

Linz/Heidelberg, 09.01.2019 – Unter der Begleitung von WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER und GSK STOCKMANN übernimmt der österreichische Automationsspezialist KEBA mit der deutschen LTI Motion den technologisch führenden Anbieter von Servo-Antriebstechnik. KEBA wird damit zum Gesamtlösungsanbieter im Bereich der Industrieautomation.   Der international tätige Automationsspezialist KEBA AG mit Sitz in Linz, Österreich, übernimmt sämtliche Anteile an LTI…

Weiterlesen
6.11.2018, Wien

6.11.2018, Wien

  Am 6.11.2018 fand im Hotel Grand Ferdinand in Wien die von Wildmoser/Koch & Partner gemeinsam mit LexisNexis, der Kanzlei Fritz & Schauer und dem Notariat Dr. Martin Gratzl veranstaltete Buchpräsentation „Die GmbH als Allheilmittel?“ statt.   Vorgestellt wurden die zweite Auflage des Kommentars „Die Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts“, die Dr Felix Michael Klement MBA gemeinsam…

Weiterlesen
Beate Anzinger, WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER

WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER begleitet VIVATIS beim Verkauf von LANDHOF und Loidl

Linz, 11. Jänner 2018 – Unter der Begleitung von WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER hat die VIVATIS, der Lebensmittelkonzern der Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich, den operativen Betrieb der LANDHOF sowie sämtliche Anteile an Loidl an die Marcher-Gruppe verkauft.   LANDHOF produziert und vertreibt insbesondere Wurst- und Schinken-Produkte und setzte im abgelaufenen Geschäftsjahr rund 55 Millionen Euro um, Loidl produziert und…

Weiterlesen
Produktionslinie Isoroc (credit: Alexander Maculan)
Felix Michael Klement, WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER
navigate_before
navigate_next

WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER berät ISOROC bei französisch-österreichischer Unternehmenstransaktion

Unter der Begleitung von WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER verkaufte ISOROC Holding 90 % Anteile an dem auf ökologoische Dämmstoffe spezialisierte Unternehmen ISOROC Polska an Saint-Gobain. Das Signing fand am 24. November 2017 statt.   ISOROC Holding sowie Saint Gobain standen bereits seit Jahren in Geschäftskontakt – so veräußerte ISOROC Holding in den vergangenen ihre Anteile an…

Weiterlesen

WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER begleitet VIVATIS beim Kauf von FRISCH & FROST

Unter der Begleitung von WILDMOSER/KOCH & PARTNER baut die VIVATIS, der Lebensmittelkonzern der Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich, ihren Convenience-Bereich weiter aus und kauft den Tiefkühlspezialisten Frisch & Frost (100 %), der bisher im Eigentum des US-niederländischen Lebensmittelkonzerns Lamb Weston Meijer (75 %) und der Raiffeisen Ware Austria (25 %) stand.   Frisch & Frost produziert und vertreibt insbesondere unter den…

Weiterlesen

Wildmoser/Koch & Partner entwickelt gemeinsam mit CSC Consulting GmbH E-Learning Programm „Compliance 4 Business – Kartellrechtliche Hausdurchsuchungen“ für Unternehmen zur Schulung von MitarbeiterInnen

Hausdurchsuchungen durch die Kartellbehörden sind sehr oft der Beginn von Kartellverfahren gegen die von der Hausdurchsuchung betroffenen Unternehmen. Neben hohen Geldbußen können Kartellverfahren insbesondere auch zu Schadenersatzansprüchen sowie zum Ausschluss von öffentlichen Vergabeverfahren führen. Das entwickelte E-Learning Programm vermittelt kartellrechtliches Basiswissen sowie Kenntnisse, wie ein Unternehmen Hausdurchsuchungen durch die Bundeswettbewerbsbehörde professionell abwickeln kann.   Warum…

Weiterlesen